Bitterroot365

Oct
21
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
October 23 Saturday
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
A2Z Personnel Colors of Cancer Bake Sale!
9:00 AM A2Z Personnel
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Slime
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 26 Tuesday
Oct
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
October 27 Wednesday
Oct
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Art Show and Swap at Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
9:00 AM Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 28 Thursday
Oct
28
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
Oct
28
Thursday
VIEW
Romancing the West Documentary Concert
7:30 PM
Music :: Country , Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 29 Friday
Oct
29
Friday
VIEW
Moonlight Madness at Red's Studio
4:00 PM RED's Studio - Salon & Boutique
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
October 30 Saturday
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Free! The Great Pumpkin
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
30
Saturday
VIEW
Moonlight Madness
4:00 PM RED's Studio - Salon & Boutique
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
October 31 Sunday
Oct
31
Sunday
VIEW
2nd Annual Trunk or Treat at the Daly Mansion
2:00 PM
Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
31
Sunday
VIEW
Trunk or Treat
3:30 PM United Methodist - American Baptist Church
Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
31
Sunday
VIEW
Community Harvest Party
Special Events :: Community Event
November 01 Monday
Nov
01
Monday
VIEW
"30-Days of Giving" Business Challenge
12:00 AM Bitter Root Humane Association
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Business :: Misc
November 02 Tuesday
Nov
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 04 Thursday
Nov
04
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 05 Friday
Nov
05
Friday
VIEW
Fall Fashion Frenzy
9:00 AM RED's Studio - Salon & Boutique
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
November 06 Saturday
Nov
06
Saturday
VIEW
Fall Fashion Frenzy
9:00 AM RED's Studio - Salon & Boutique
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
Nov
06
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Bitterroot Geology
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 07 Sunday
Nov
07
Sunday
VIEW
Fall Fashion Frenzy
12:00 PM RED's Studio - Salon & Boutique
Business :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
November 09 Tuesday
Nov
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 11 Thursday
Nov
11
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans Day Celebration
Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
11
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans Day Celebration
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Misc
Nov
11
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 13 Saturday
Nov
13
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Paint Pour Art
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 16 Tuesday
Nov
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 18 Thursday
Nov
18
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 19 Friday
Nov
19
Friday
VIEW
Jon Cleary & the Absolute Monster Gentlemen in Concert
8:00 PM Hamilton Performing Arts Center
Music :: R & B , Music :: Misc
November 20 Saturday
Nov
20
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Bird Treats
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Nov
20
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Bird Treats
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 23 Tuesday
Nov
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 25 Thursday
Nov
25
Thursday
VIEW
BRHA "Happy Tails" Holiday Online Auction
6:00 PM Bitter Root Humane Association
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Nov
25
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
November 27 Saturday
Nov
27
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Home Is Where the Heart Is
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Nov
27
Saturday
VIEW
Sip & Shop, Holiday Ladies Night Out, Craft & Vendor
2:00 PM Treasure Chest Events
Art :: Art Show
November 30 Tuesday
Nov
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
December 02 Thursday
Dec
02
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
December 04 Saturday
Dec
04
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas Holiday Boutique (craft show)
9:00 AM Treasure Chest Events
Art :: Misc
December 07 Tuesday
Dec
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
December 09 Thursday
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
December 11 Saturday
Dec
11
Saturday
VIEW
"Cookie Walk" & Bake Sale
10:00 AM Hamilton City Hall Bedford Building
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Misc
December 14 Tuesday
Dec
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Politics
December 18 Saturday
Dec
18
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Blitz Market
10:00 AM Treasure Chest Events
Art :: Misc