Bitterroot365

Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Sons of Norway, The Luck of the Irish
5:30 PM Grace Lutheran Church
Food :: Food
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Science for Kids ages 8-12
2:30 PM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Classes
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Writers Circle
6:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
March 07 Thursday
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Fiber Arts Club
12:00 PM North Valley Public Library
Art :: Misc
Mar
07
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
MCT in Corvallis- Cinderella Show
6:30 PM Corvallis High School Old Gym
Art :: Theatre Music :: Misc
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Craft Stick Catapults
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Kim Phillips Quiet space art show
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Art Show
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
The Soul Self - 3 of 3 of a Series
10:00 AM Open-Ended Expressive Arts Studio
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
5 Valley Accordion Jam and Dance
1:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Music :: Jam
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Read to Dogs at the Library
4:30 PM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Misc
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Science Squad for Ages 8-12
2:30 PM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Classes
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Learn the art of Batik at Explore the ARTS
10:00 AM Explore the Arts
Art :: Classes Education :: Misc
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Berkshire Hathaway Home Ser...
4:30 PM Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
The Gothic Genre
6:00 PM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Classes
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
March 16 Saturday
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Easter Craft Market
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Butterflies
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Spring Craft Fair
10:00 AM Three Mile Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
16
Saturday
VIEW
Irish Whiskey Tasting at the Daly Mansion
4:00 PM
Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Writers Circle
6:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Emotional Literacy for Parents
6:00 PM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Classes
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Spring Flowers
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Foundation for Wildlife Management Banquet
3:00 PM The Event Center @ The Ravalli Co Fa...
Special Events :: Community Event Food :: Misc
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
5 Valley Accordion Jam and Dance
1:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Music :: Jam
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Read to Dogs at the Library
4:30 PM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Misc
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Detecting and Preventing Scams in Montana
9:00 AM Hamilton Senior Center
Education :: Misc Government :: Community
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Bitterroot Chamber of Commerce Annual Membership Mee...
12:15 PM Bitterroot River Inn
Business :: Meeting
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Collage and the art of design workshop
10:00 AM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Estate Planning for Montanans with Dr. Goetting
6:00 PM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Classes
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Joseph Haydn's: The 7 Last Words of Christ
7:00 PM University of Montana School of Musi...
Music :: Classical
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Regal Ensemble | Series 3: "The 7 Last Words of Christ"
7:00 PM Mary Stuart Roger PAC
Music :: Classical
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Plastic Baskets
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Healing Heart Workshop
10:00 AM Coyote Rose Ranch
Art :: Classes
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Healing Heart Workshop
10:00 AM Coyote Rose Ranch
Art :: Classes
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Writers Circle
6:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Paint Pour Planets
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo Night for Casting for Recovery
6:30 PM Backyard Tap House
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Westslope Distillery
4:30 PM Westslope Distillery
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Eric Carle Caterpillars
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
5 Valley Accordion Jam and Dance
1:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Music :: Jam
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
5 Valley Accordion Jam and Dance
1:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Music :: Jam
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Writers Circle
6:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Seed Starters
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Sona Jobarteh - Gambian Multi-instrumentalist & Singer
8:00 PM Hamilton Performing Arts Center
Music :: Misc
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Stevensville Town Council Meeting
7:00 PM Town of Stevensville
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Family Crest Garden Flags
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Crafters Swap Meet
10:00 AM Three Mile Community Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
5 Valley Accordion Jam and Dance
1:00 PM Missoula Senior Center
Music :: Jam
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Hamilton City Council Meeting
7:00 PM City of Hamilton
Government :: Meeting Government :: Politics
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Fish Tales & Ales for Casting for Recovery
3:00 PM Backyard Tap House
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for St. Mary's Women's Health
4:30 PM St. Mary's Women's Health
Special Events :: Community Event
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
SAFE Spring Fundraiser
6:00 PM TBD
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 19 Sunday
May
19
Sunday
VIEW
Daniel Adam Maltz Fortepiano Concert
3:00 PM
Music :: Classical Special Events :: Community Event
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Regal Ensemble Series 4 Concert
7:00 PM Mary Stuart Rogers PAC
Music :: Classical
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Quilt Show!
10:00 AM Bitterroot Furniture
Art :: Art Show Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Grizzly Broadband
4:30 PM Grizzly Broadband
Special Events :: Community Event
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for open-ended arts studio
4:30 PM open-ended arts studio
Special Events :: Community Event
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Robert's Run
7:00 AM Hamilton High School
Sports :: Running Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Hamilton Players
4:30 PM Hamilton Players
Special Events :: Community Event
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Fidelity National Title
4:30 PM Fidelity National Title
Special Events :: Community Event
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Partners in Home Care
4:30 PM Partners in Home Care
Special Events :: Community Event
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Shed Horn Cellars
4:30 PM Shed Horn Cellars
Special Events :: Community Event
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for UM Bitterroot College
4:30 PM UM Bitterroot College
Special Events :: Community Event