Bitterroot365

Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Hamilton Lions Club Bowling Tournament
10:00 AM Ravalli Fun Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Hamilton Lions Club Bowling Tournament
10:00 AM Ravalli Fun Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
July 12 Sunday
Jul
12
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga at Big Sky Lavender Farms
9:00 AM Big Sky Lavender Farms
Sports :: Yoga , Special Events :: Community Event
July 13 Monday
Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
Valley Elite F.C. Summer Soccer Camp (Ages 6-14)
8:00 AM Corvallis Soccer Fields
Sports :: Soccer , Special Events :: Camps
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Secret Garden Tour
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga at Big Sky Lavender Farms
9:00 AM Big Sky Lavender Farms
Sports :: Yoga , Special Events :: Community Event
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
American Red Cross Blood Drive - Bitterroot College
10:00 AM Bitterroot College
Special Events :: Misc
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Time Around Jewelry Sale
9:00 AM Elk's Lodge
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
26th Annual Bitterroot Brewfest
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: Misc
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga at Big Sky Lavender Farms
9:00 AM Big Sky Lavender Farms
Sports :: Yoga , Special Events :: Community Event
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Art and History of Quilts Exhibit Opening
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Art Show
August 16 Sunday
Aug
16
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga at Big Sky Lavender Farms
9:00 AM Big Sky Lavender Farms
Sports :: Yoga , Special Events :: Community Event
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
August 30 Sunday
Aug
30
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga at Big Sky Lavender Farms
9:00 AM Big Sky Lavender Farms
Sports :: Yoga , Special Events :: Community Event
September 02 Wednesday
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
September 09 Wednesday
Sep
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
September 16 Wednesday
Sep
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
September 23 Wednesday
Sep
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Wednesday Afternoon Farmers Market
4:00 PM O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event