Bitterroot365

Aug
05
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
spectrUM Summer of Science at Bitterroot Public Library
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 07 Saturday
Aug
07
Saturday
VIEW
Bubble Wands at Ravalli County Museum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
August 12 Thursday
Aug
12
Thursday
VIEW
Back to School: Party in the Park
6:30 PM Back to School
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
August 14 Saturday
Aug
14
Saturday
VIEW
spectrUM Summer of Science at the Ravalli County Museum
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Misc
Aug
14
Saturday
VIEW
Quilt Designs at Ravalli County Museum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
August 17 Tuesday
Aug
17
Tuesday
VIEW
spectrUM Summer of Science at Darby Library
11:00 AM Darby Community Public Library
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 19 Thursday
Aug
19
Thursday
VIEW
Register Now
spectrUM Summer of Science at N. Valley Public Library
10:30 AM North Valley Public Library
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
August 21 Saturday
Aug
21
Saturday
VIEW
Paper Houses at Ravalli County Mueum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
August 28 Saturday
Aug
28
Saturday
VIEW
Animal Tracks at Ravalli County Museum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 04 Saturday
Sep
04
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Pop Hearts at Ravalli County Museum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 11 Saturday
Sep
11
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Starry Starry Night at Ravalli County Museum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 18 Saturday
Sep
18
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Leaf Rubbings at Ravalli County Museum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 25 Saturday
Sep
25
Saturday
VIEW
Free! Fall Colors at Ravalli County Museum
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes