Bitterroot365

Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Code Girls United Groovy Unicorns Coding camp
Special Events :: Camps Education :: Classes
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
learn with a firefighter
10:00 AM Darby Public Library
Education :: Environment Special Events :: Community Event
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Bitterroot Brewery Pint Night for BRHA
5:00 PM Bitter Root Brewing
Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Tim Fain LIVE at the Farm Fundraiser
5:30 PM Cultivating Connections Montana
Music :: Classical Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
BRHA 2nd Time Around Jewelry Sale
10:00 AM Hamilton City Hall - Bedford Building
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Bitter Root Land Trust presents: Concert in the Wild
4:30 PM Sunset Bench Conservation Easement -...
Music :: Classical Special Events :: Fundraiser
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Robert's Run
7:00 AM Hamilton High School
Sports :: Running Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Farm Day Camp Week 1
10:00 AM Cultivating Connections MT
Special Events :: Camps
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Hamilton Players
4:30 PM Hamilton Players
Special Events :: Community Event
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Farm Day Camp Week 2
10:00 AM Cultivating Connections MT
Special Events :: Camps
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
RCORUA 2024 Fun Run
8:00 AM Rye Creek Lodge, Darby MT
Special Events :: Community Event
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Fidelity National Title
4:30 PM Fidelity National Title
Special Events :: Community Event
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Partners in Home Care
4:30 PM Partners in Home Care
Special Events :: Community Event
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Shed Horn Cellars
4:30 PM Shed Horn Cellars
Special Events :: Community Event
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for UM Bitterroot College
4:30 PM UM Bitterroot College
Special Events :: Community Event