Bitterroot Valley Chamber of Commerce Events

Bitterroot365

Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Historic St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Education :: Discussion Art :: Misc
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Historic St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Discussion
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Historic St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Discussion
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Historic St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Discussion
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Historic St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Discussion
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for open-ended arts studio
4:00 PM open-ended arts studio
Special Events :: Community Event
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Code Girls United Groovy Unicorns Coding camp
Special Events :: Camps Education :: Classes
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Hamilton Players
4:30 PM Hamilton Players
Special Events :: Community Event
September 12 Thursday
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Fidelity National Title
4:30 PM Fidelity National Title
Special Events :: Community Event
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Partners in Home Care
4:30 PM Partners in Home Care
Special Events :: Community Event
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Shed Horn Cellars
4:30 PM Shed Horn Cellars
Special Events :: Community Event
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for UM Bitterroot College
4:30 PM UM Bitterroot College
Special Events :: Community Event