Bitterroot365

Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Western Agricultural Research Center Field Day
4:30 PM Western Agricultural Research Center
Education :: Discussion Food :: Misc
Sep
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Fidelity National Title
4:30 PM Fidelity National Title
Special Events :: Community Event
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Farmers Market at The O'Hara Commons
4:00 PM The O'Hara Commons
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Art appreciation and Critique
6:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
5k Oktoberfest beer run MT BRS x Bitter Root Brewing
11:00 AM Bitter Root Brewing
Sports :: Running Food :: Food
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Partners in Home Care
4:30 PM Partners in Home Care
Special Events :: Community Event
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for Shed Horn Cellars
4:30 PM Shed Horn Cellars
Special Events :: Community Event
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Business After Hours for UM Bitterroot College
4:30 PM UM Bitterroot College
Special Events :: Community Event