Bitterroot365

Oct
06
Thursday
VIEW
Design a Collage
5:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Fall Foliage
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Intermediate Charcoal Drawing
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
FREE Open Painters Studio
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Home School Kids Creating in Clay
1:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
After School Kids Creating in Clay
3:30 PM Clayworks
Art :: Classes
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Keepsake Journals
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
FREE Family Art Fall Fun
11:00 AM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
FREE Open Painters Studio
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 20 Thursday
Oct
20
Thursday
VIEW
Alcohol Ink on Ceramic Tiles
5:30 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 22 Saturday
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Squishy Circuits
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
VIEW
FREE Open Painters Studio
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 29 Saturday
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Day of the Dead Posters
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Art Journal Adventures
2:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Intermediate Charcoal Drawing
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
October 31 Monday
Oct
31
Monday
VIEW
FREE Open Painters Studio
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Creative Writing with Judy Holland
6:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Kids Creating in Clay
1:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
After School Kids Creating in Clay
3:30 PM Clayworks
Art :: Classes
November 12 Saturday
Nov
12
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
November 13 Sunday
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Intermediate Charcoal Drawing
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
November 26 Saturday
Nov
26
Saturday
VIEW
Holiday Sip & Shop
2:00 PM Holiday Sip& Shop
Special Events :: Misc Art :: Art Show
Nov
26
Saturday
VIEW
Art Journal Adventures
2:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
December 04 Sunday
Dec
04
Sunday
VIEW
Intermediate Charcoal Drawing
12:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes