Bitterroot365

Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Youth Art: Concrete Bugs Workshop
10:00 AM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Education :: Misc Art :: Misc
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Summer Constellations
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Garden of My Heart Painting Workshop
10:00 AM Coyote Rose Ranch
Art :: Classes
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
DIY Blank Books with Amy Whitcomb
9:00 AM Explore the Arts
Art :: Classes Art :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
DIY Blank Books with Amy Whitcomb
9:00 AM Explore the Arts
Art :: Classes Art :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Art appreciation and Critique
6:00 PM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Origami Birds
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Education :: Misc Art :: Misc
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Education :: Misc Art :: Misc
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
St. Mary’s Mission and Museum
Art :: Misc Education :: Misc
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Lilliputian Gardens
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Lilliputian Gardens
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Youth Art: Needle Felting Workshop
10:00 AM Explore the ARTS
Art :: Classes
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Bubble Wands
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes