Bitterroot365

Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Open Art Studio
10:00 AM Open Ended Expressive Arts Studio
Art :: Classes
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Drum Circle
6:00 PM Open Ended Expressive Arts Studio
Music :: Jam Art :: Misc
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Art Rocks
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
August 26 Friday
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Open Art Studio
10:00 AM Open Ended Expressive Arts Studio
Art :: Classes
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Vibrational Sound Healing at Open Ended
6:15 PM Open Ended Expressive Arts Studio
Art :: Classes
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Animal Masquerade
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
August 30 Tuesday
Aug
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Open House for Youth Programming at Open Ended
3:45 AM Open Ended Expressive Arts Studio
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
September 03 Saturday
Sep
03
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Starry Nights
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
The Daly Mansion Celebrity Appraisal Fair
Education :: Misc Art :: Art Show
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Textures and Designs
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
September 17 Saturday
Sep
17
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Friendship Bracelets
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
September 24 Saturday
Sep
24
Saturday
VIEW
Free Family Activity: Leaf Pressing Books
Art :: Classes Education :: Classes
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
November 12 Saturday
Nov
12
Saturday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
December 11 Sunday
Dec
11
Sunday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic
January 11 Wednesday
Jan
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Culture Crawl - Downtown Hamilton
11:00 AM Art and Music Venues in Hamilton
Art :: Misc Music :: Acoustic